Rafael Friedmann

Chair CCC
Friedmann Clean Energy Consulting

Cristián Sjögren

VP of the CCC
Co-Founder & CEO of AgroUrbana

Tatiana Molina

Treasurer CCC
Director at Deloitte

Eduardo Bendek

NASA Scientist
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Lovell Jarvis

Executive Director, UC Davis Chile Center
Professor Emeritus, UC Davis
CCC Past Chair

Evan Epstein

Executive Director & Adjunct Professor at UC Hastings College of the Law, Founder and Managing Partner of Pacifica Global


Agustin Huneeus

Quintessa Winery Founder
CCC Past Chair

Alan Bennett

Distinguished Professor
UC Davis

Alejandro Huneeus

General Counsel of the Huneeus Winery

Álvaro Silberstein

Co-founder and CEO at Wheel the World

Charles Lester

Director of the Ocean and Coastal Policy Center at UCSB in the Marine Science Institute at UC Santa Barbara

Eduardo Ergas

Eco-science Foundation

Fernando Mardones

Academic of School of Veterinary Medicine

Francisca Valenzuela

Chilean-American singer, composer, writer, producer, director and multi-instrumentalist

Harley Shaiken

Director of the Center for Latin American Studies
UC Berkeley

Helen Lopez

International Liaison for the International Affairs Office of Emergency Services
State of California

Hernán Mladinic

Representative for Latin America of the International Land Conservation Network (ILCN), Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Ignacio Fernandez

Senior Advisor, Climate Policy
Southern California Edison

Isabel Valdes

Board of Governors of the San Francisco Symphony

Jake Leraul

Partner, legal at Celo Foundation

Juan Andrés Camus

CEO and Co-founder at Valhalla

Juan Ibañez

Corporate Legal Sustainability Initiative at PUC
School of Law

Juan Pablo Carvallo

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Marcela Angulo

Director of the Santiago Headquarters
Universidad de Concepción

Marcelo Tokman

Board Member of several Chilean companies

Michael Grasty

Attorney and founder of Grasty Quintana Majis & CIA

Michael Leatherbee

Academic Director of the Evidence-based Policy and Innovation Research Lab Assistant Professor of innovation and Strategy, PUC.

Pablo Zamora

Co-Founder and Chief Science Officer, The Not Company (NotCo)

Paula Estevez

Chilean American Chamber of Commerce
AmCham Chile

Ralph Benson

Co-Founder and Director Chile California Conservation Exchange

Ricardo San Martin

Visiting Professor UC Berkeley

Susanne Stirling

Vice President of International Affairs
California Chamber of Commerce

Tomás McKay

Architect & Landscape Architect Co Director Chile California Conservation Exchange UC Berkeley Faculty

Victoria Hurtado

Chief of Innovation
Microsystems Chile

We are a non-profit organization with multiple instances of participation. Get to know the different ways to join the board and amplify your knowledge.